AIPP Awards 2010 - Judges announced


The AIPP Awards will once again be judged by industry experts and respected outsiders. 

We are delighted to announce the judging panel for this year to be chaired by The Property Ombudsman Christopher Hamer, whose role is to ensure the independence and credibility of the judging process.
AIPP Awards 2010 – The Judges
Christopher Hamer, The Property Ombudsman – Chair
Stewart Andersen, International Property Journalist
Peter Esders, International Property Lawyer, Chebsey & Co       
John Coles, The Evenbrook Group
Richard Way, Editor, A Place in the Sun magazine
Ian Tonge, Ian Tonge Property Services and Chair of NAEA International
Alex Evans, Editorial Director, OPP magazine
Paul Collins, Property Editor, Buy Association
John Howell, International Property Lawyer
Rob Wilson, Head of Overseas, Rightmove Overseas      
Entry to the AIPP Awards 2010 is free to all AIPP Members. The Awards will be presented in front of both the industry and a live consumer audience at A Place in the Sun Live exhibition in London on Friday 26 March.
The entry deadline has been extended to Friday 19 February with no more extensions to come. For more information about the AIPP Awards programme, contact us on +44 (0)20 3207 9095.


member login