New AIPP Board


The results for the elections to the slimmed down (to 12 Members) AIPP Board were announced at the AIPP AGM on 14th June. The new Board Members are - Koprinka Aksaray, Sue Ash, Andy Bridge, Dave Burgess, Peter Esders, Andrew Figiel, Tim Morgan, Guy Tolhurst, Linda Travella, Xavier Wiggins, and James Wyatt. Sue Ash was elected to be the Chair.

member login